Staff

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT (4/1/20)  -  United Way of the Lower Eastern Shore's Office is closed due to the COVID-19 Pandemic, as well as for repairs due to an accident which casued some flooding.  Our team will be working remotely as best possible. If you need to reach us, email is best. We apologize for any inconvenience and appreciate your patience with any delayed responses.

For staff email address - hover over pictures, or click on their image.

 

Pam Gregory - pam@uwles.org Stacey McMichael - stacey@uwles.org

Steve Fulkrod - steve@uwles.org Claire Otterbein - claire@uwles.org

Courtney Hastings - courtney@uwles.org Amanda Hailey - amanda@uwles.org 

Cathie Thomas - cathie@uwles.orgTracy Ritter - tracy@uwles.org 

Julie Peters - julie@uwles.org